Ten (10) Game Plan 2

Number of plan events: 10

Included with an All-You-Can-Eat 10-Game Ticket Plan:
• Unlimited all-beef hot dogs, hamburgers, cheeseburgers, veggie burgers, grilled chicken sandwiches, chips, cookies, ice cold Coca-Cola products and water
• Limited edition Macon Bacon t-shirt
• Ticket exchange program (if you can't make a game on this plan, you can switch it to another game, based on availability)
• These are some of our biggest games of the season

All-You-Can-Eat 10-Game Plan:
• Thursday, June 2 (Happy Hour Specials)
• Saturday, June 4 (First Responders Night)
• Friday, June 10 (Faith & Family Night)
• Thursday, June 16 (Happy Hour Specials)
• Sunday, June 19 (Father's Day Game)
• Friday, June 24 (Bark in the Park)
• Friday, July 8 (Kevin Bacon Night)
• Saturday, July 9 (Hawaiian)
• Thursday, July 14 (Happy Hour Specials)
• Thursday, July 28 (Happy Hour Specials)

More info:
• We have four HUGE ceiling fans circulating the air for those warm Georgia nights
• Yes, it's truly All-You-Can-Eat, so come hungry and leave your wallet at home

Order Tickets

Sec 101 Sec 201 Sec 102 Sec 202 Sec 103 Sec 203 Sec 104 Sec 204 Sec 105 Sec 205 Sec 206 Sec 106 Sec 207 Sec 107 Sec 208 Sec 108 Sec 209 Sec 210 Sec 109 Sec 211 Sec 110 Party Deck LF VIP Row 2 LF VIP Tables Cabana Suites RF VIP Row 2 RF VIP Tables

Selected Seats

Level Section Row Seat Price Options

iSportsTix® 3.47.2 © iSportsMedia‌, LLC. Licensed to Macon Bacon Baseball.
Seal