Ten (10) Game Plan 2

Number of plan events: 10

Included with an All-You-Can-Eat 10-Game Ticket Plan:
• Unlimited all-beef hot dogs, hamburgers, cheeseburgers, veggie burgers, grilled chicken sandwiches, chips, cookies, ice cold Coca-Cola products and bottled water
• Limited edition Macon Bacon hat
• Ticket exchange program (if you can't make a game on this plan, you can switch it to another game, based on availability)

All-You-Can-Eat 10-Game Plan #2:
• Friday, June 4 (Faith & Fellowship Night)
• Thursday, June 10 (Happy Hour Specials)
• Tuesday, June 15
• Saturday, June 26 (Southern Rock Night)
• Friday, July 9 (Essential Heroes Night)
• Sunday, July 18 (Breakfast for Dinner/Missed Holiday Night)
• Friday, July 23 (Comic Book Hero Night)
• Sunday, July 25 (Breakfast for Dinner)
• Friday, Aug. 13 (Kevin’s Birthday/Kids Night Out/Faith & Fellowship Night)
• Thursday, Aug. 19 (Happy Hour Specials)

Two options for All-You-Can-Eat 10-Game Plan #2:
• Field Box (located in red section; includes service from our waitstaff)
• Reserved (located in blue section under the covered grandstands)

More info:
• We have four HUGE ceiling fans circulating the air for those warm Georgia nights
• Yes, it's truly All-You-Can-Eat, so come hungry and leave your wallet at home

Our all-you-can-eat 10-game plan #2 is exactly the same as plan #1, but it includes 10 different dates.

Order Tickets

Sec 101 Sec 201 Sec 102 Sec 202 Sec 103 Sec 203 Sec 104 Sec 204 Sec 105 Sec 205 Sec 206 Sec 106 Sec 207 Sec 107 Sec 208 Sec 108 Sec 209 Sec 210 Sec 109 Sec 211 Sec 110 Party Deck LF VIP Row 2 LF VIP Tables Cabana Suites RF VIP Row 2 RF VIP Tables

Selected Seats

Level Section Row Seat Price Options

iSportsTix® 3.46.0 © iSportsMedia‌, LLC. Licensed to Macon Bacon Baseball.
Seal